My Winter Wardrobe Essentials-Top 7 Pieces

Winters are officially here! And it’s time to talk about winter closet staples. A few weeks ago, I walked you through my fav transitional outfits ; where everything can work with everything. It focuses on my cherished pieces from my closet which I want to wear all year round.

Now, talking about winters, perhaps there is something to do with my love affair with this time of the year; you know, staying at home with family and friends; just the perfect time for family celebrations. Also, for me, staying at home means lounging around in comfy clothes. I usually go into my ‘hibernation mode’ during winters 😀

Well…I usually begin my day in my pajamas and stay in them the whole day. I think there’s nothing wrong with staying in PJs the all day (and specially; when you are working from home) but then, for all those people who unlike me, wants to stay cozy yet stylish at the same time, even staying at home; this winter season, this blog post is especially for you guys, so keep reading!

From comfortable, cozy knits to various interesting ribbed silhouettes basically -there’s something or the other available for everyone this winter season. So here I am presenting you a collection of my top winter closet essentials, you would love to splurge on. These staples are foundational to most winter outfits. Keep scrolling to check out what should be on your radar this winter.

Long Sleeve Knit Front Open Cardigan

Vintage Corduroy Jacket

Plaid Cape Coat

Maxi Cardigan

Woolen Jogger Set

Ribbed Mini Skirt

Corduroy Pants

Do you have all these winter wardrobe essentials in your closet? Drop a comment below! 

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close